skip navigation
Patient Portal Click for info

Our hospital patient portal has transitioned to Current hospital portal users, please call the Medical Records Department at 910-457-3863, M - F, 8a - 4:30p to obtain your unique access code to complete registration.

Click here for the latest hospital and clinic updates on COVID-19

Foundation Board

The Dosher Foundation's volunteer board of directors is made up of a broad spectrum of community members, and is charged with the responsibility of managing donations and allocating Foundation funds either as directed by the donor or so as to maximize the effectiveness of the contribution.

The members of the Dosher Memorial Hospital Foundation Board are:

Melody Ryan, Chair

Adam Powell

Edgar Haywood III

Craig Chancellor, Vice Chair

Joe Agovino

Beckie Armstrong

Barbara Boland, Past Chair

Robert Breining

Tom Cavanaugh, Secretary

John Erwin

Libby Featherston

Jwantana Frink

Tish Hatem

Trisha Howarth

Randy Jones

Kathy McConnell

Carrie Moffett

Susan Rabon

Ed Rau

Maurice Smith

Russ Thompson

Jeri Robinson
Volunteer Rep.

Foundation Board support

Brad L. Hilaman MD, JD. FACOG
CEO/CMO Dosher Memorial Hospital

Lynda Stanley, FACHE
President, Dosher Memorial Hospital & Foundation

Brandon Hughes
CPA, CHFP, Chief Financial Officer, Dosher Memorial Hospital

Antonette (Toni) McAndrews
Foundation Development Specialist


Dosher Medical Minute

Learn about third national Center of Excellence rating for Dosher Wound Care Center More

Telemedicine earns "wow" rating at Patient Care Unit More